Delusions of Finance: Where We are Headed

by Gail Tverberg

Back in October, I participated in the 2nd International Biophysical Economics Conference at SUNY-ESF in Syracuse, New York. Charlie Hall had written to me, inviting me to come and give a talk. Specifically, he wanted me to go back to my post from January 2008 called Peak Oil and the Financial Markets: A Forecast for 2008 and explain why my forecasts had turned out pretty close to correct, while many others widely missed the mark. The title he suggested for the talk was Delusions of Finance.

http://www.energybulletin.net/node/51491

This entry was posted in society and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

