141 Creating a Home Graywater System

Peak Moment Television:  Positive community responses to energy descent and climate change.

This entry was posted in Permaculture and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 141 Creating a Home Graywater System

  1. Dave Dz. says:

    This looks really cool, though I wish I had my headphones at work today so I could listen to this.

    Going along with the topic of this post, I had an idea. Since I know you’re really into “survivalism” (at least that’s what I call it), or living off the land, I would personally love to see more posts teaching lay-people such as myself some of the things you’ve learned about living off the land. Also, I’d love to see more posts showing things that every person can do around the house to make a difference, even if it’s small.

    Okay, that’s my cents, keep up the good work!
    -Dave

  2. irkone says:

    Enter “Sustainable Water Usage” into the search bar and you’ll come to a video showing how to be as water-efficient as possible. But I think you are right, you and a few others have stressed an importance on providing some practical solutions, so I think I will focus a bit more on that aspect. Brian Kaller’s videos contain quite a bit of that sort of thing that i’ll likely borrow for some future posts. Maybe some simple composting in the backyard, stuff like that.

Leave a Reply

